speeddownloadbusiness.blogg.se

Skyrim soul trap mod
Skyrim soul trap mod






skyrim soul trap mod skyrim soul trap mod

in the pics i've posted is her in the bhunp preset. Is there some way to correct my problem? Prior to my idiocy the enchantment was functioning normally (as far as I could tell there were the script errors in my papyrus log of course).Well our favorite Wicked Oni Shion from the well known Anime with our favorite Slime Rimiru is now in Skyrim! Now i've made a cbbe and a bhunp version of her. I tried consoling in a vanilla weapon already enchanted and still no dice. The enchantment visual effect shows, the audible effect can be heard, but the actual trap effect does not work. I created a new weapon and enchanted it with soul trap, charges appear to be getting used, but still nothing gets trapped. However, the soul trap effect is not working properly in game nothing gets trapped and I don't get messages about incorrect soul gem sizes.

skyrim soul trap mod

I went through the long and arduous process of verifying my game through steam in hopes of replacing the file (I couldn't seem to find it buried in my backed-up Skyrim archive) and now I have the 3 magicsoultrapfxscript files back in my data folder. Well, sometime during the process of me checking to see if that changed my game, my recycle bin got emptied. I deleted the lower case script file since that's what was in my papyrus log (iirc). My papyrus log kept showing errors related to the magicsoultrapfxscript so I located it and found 3 versions: One technique, if it was difficult to determine which mod added the script, was to delete the script from my data folder, then open Wrye Bash and see which mod showed that a file was missing. It had me locate a bad script and trace it back to the culprit mod. I found a thread dedicated to helping people utilize the papyrus log to locate the mods that used the scripts causing CTDs. I had a string of CTDs related to a few mods in particular that sent me on a house-cleaning crusade.








Skyrim soul trap mod